Loans

At First South Bank we know each of you have your own unique financial needs and goals. Whether it is for business, personal or pleasure we have a wide array of loan products to meet your needs. We are able to be flexible in our decision making process and have decision makers exactly where we need them. If you have any lending needs from buying a home, a vehicle, or starting your own business please stop by any of our 10 convenient locations.


Bolivar

809 West Market St., Bolivar, TN 38008
Larry Crawford
Larry Crawford
Community Bank President, Loan Officer
NMLS#: 631734
larry@1stsouth.com
731-228-3602
Lora Moore
Lora Moore
VP, Branch Manager,
Loan Officer
NMLS#: 631744
loram@1stsouth.com
731-228-3605

Middleton/Grand Junction

741 South Main St., Middleton, TN 38052
Jo Doss
VP, Branch Manager, Loan Officer
NMLS#: 631736
jdoss@1stsouth.com
731-228-3646

Jackson

1862 Highway 45 Bypass, Jackson, TN 38305
Adam Milligan
Loan Officer
NMLS#: 1170811
amilligan@1stsouth.com
731-984-8763

Holt Pritchett
VP, Loan Officer
NMLS#: 631750
holtp@1stsouth.com
731-984-8759

Hunter Simmons
President, CEO, Director
MLS#: 649900
hsimmons@1stsouth.com
731-984-8709

Kirk Goehring
SVP, Chief Lending Officer
NMLS#: 631738
kgoehring@1stsouth.com
731-984-8715

Jackson

1955 South Highland, Jackson, TN 38301

Alison Bradford
VP, Branch Manager, Loan Officer
NMLS#: 631733
abradford@1stsouth.com
731-984-8731

Jackson

1490 Union University Dr. Jackson, TN 38305
Bobo Rush
VP, Loan Officer
NMLS#: 631752
boborush@1stsouth.com
731-984-8711
Diane Abbott
SVP, Loan Officer
NMLS#: 631742
dabbott@1stsouth.com
731-984-8710

Brownsville

308 West Main Brownsville, TN 38012

Betsy Waddell
VP, Loan Officer
NMLS#: 631757
bwaddell@1stsouth.com
731-779-0355

JoAnna Morris
Community Bank President, Loan Officer
NMLS#: 631747
joanna@1stsouth.com
731-779-0351

Regen Thornton
AVP, Loan Officer
NMLS#: 930898
rthornton@1stsouth.com
731-779-0354

Dyersburg

205 East Main Dyersburg, TN 38024

Don Crews
Community Bank President, Loan Officer
NMLS#: 631735
dcrews@1stsouth.com
731-288-2801

Joe Emery
VP, Loan Officer
NMLS#: 718229
jemery@1stsouth.com
731-288-2806